Our Website & Software Client

Running Project
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
Next Corporation www.cyber-hosting.us/nextcorporation
Tushin Agro Pharma (Inventory & Account) www.cyberhosting.us/Tushin
Yohe Sefty Helmet (Inventory And Account Software) www.yoheenterprise.com
GARMENTS & BUYING HOUSE
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
Cotton Group www.Cottongroupbd.com
Swan Garments Ltd www.Swangarments.com
A-Tex Label Ltd www.a-texlebel.com
Bang Jin (Bangladesh) Limited www.bangjin.com
Oeko-Tex Ltd www.oeko-texltd.com
Rafi Texmode Ltd www.Rafitexmode.com
REAL ESTATE
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
Uttaran Structural & Designers Ltd www.uttaranbd.com
Royal Housing Limited www.royalhousingltd.com
Paradies Development & Constructions Ltd www.pdclbd.com
Spring Field Development Ltd www.springfieldbd.com
Hallmark Development Ltd www.hallmarkdeveloperbd.com
Orion Builders Ltd www.orionbuilderslttd.com
Vision For Development Ltd www.vdlbd.com
Habitat Builders Ltd www.habitetbuilders.net
Rajdhani Group Ltd www.rajdhanigroupbd.com
MH Properties Ltd www.mhpropertiesltd.com
Estate Management Ltd www.emplbd.com
COLLEGE / UNIVERSITY
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
Pioneer Dental Collage cybergroupbd.com/soft/piodcol
Central Women's College www.cwcedu.com
Mission Education Family www.missioneducationfamily.org
East Wast College www.ewis-bd.org
EDUCATION INSTITUTION
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
Visa World Wide Admission www.visabd.com
H & I Council www.hicbd.org
Legal Education & Training institute (LETI) www.leti.bd.org
IBM Group www.ibmgroupbd.com
British Colombia Immigration Services www.britishcolombiabd.com
TEXTILE
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
Mithela Textile Industry www.mithelatextile.com
Techno Textile Ltd www.techtextile.com
Techno Group www.technogroup.com
Wear Creation Ltd www.wearceation.com
Gumti Textile Limited www.gumtigroup.com
Eagle Eye Apparels www.eagleeyeapparels.com
TECHNOLOGY & ELECTRONICS
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
Seam Telecom Enterprise Ltd www.seamtelecom.com
Millenium Technology Ltd www.mtech-bd.com
Bangladesh Office Supply & Services www.boss-bd.com
Micro Group Ltd www.microgroupbd.com
Astitute LTD www.bdastute.com
Hotel / Restaurant
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
Hotel Skylink Limited www.hotelskylink.com
Speed Holidays Ltd www.speedholidays.com
Hotel De Castle Ltd www.hoteldecastle.com
INSURANCE COMPANY
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
Prime Islami Life Insurance Ltd www.primeislamilifebd.com
Standard Insurance Ltd www.standardinsuranceltd.com
Sunflower Life Insurance Company Limited www.sunflowerlife.com
TOURS, TRAVEL & RECRUITING
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
Mecca Group www.meccagroup.com.bd
The Asmacs Limited www.asmacs-bd.com
Interflow Limited www.interflowltd.net
Airy Enterpries Ltd www.airybd.com
Arabian Gulf Associates Company Ltd www.arabiangulfbd.com
Al-Samit International Ltd www.alsamitbd.com
GROUP COMPANY
Tanaka Group Ltd www.tanakagroupbd.com
Kohinoor Group Ltd www.kohinoorgroup-bd.com
Intan Group Ltd www.intangroup.com
Ifad Group Ltd www.ifadgroup.com
Active Group Ltd www.activegroupintl.com
EXPORT, IMPORT & TRADING
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
BTC Limited www.btc-groupbd.com
Sunny Trans International Limited www.sunnytrans.net
Maple Consolidations Ltd www.maplecorpbd.com
Fuad Corporation Ltd www.fuadcorporationltd.com
Peninsula Fishing Ltd www.peninsulafising.com
MEDIA, PRINTING & PUBLICATIONS
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
PNS Media & Communications Ltd www.pnsgroup.com
Hearts World www.heartsworldbd.com
Sound & Vision Ltd www.soundnvisionbd.com
V-Tex Ltd www.v-texbd.com
MANUFACTURING
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
Tophim (BD) Ltd www.tophimgroup.net
American Aire International American Aire International
American Aire International www.standardceramic.net
Prince Chemical Industries Ltd www.pinceacssories.com
OTHERS CLIENTS
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
Corex Limitex www.corexbd.com
Sachatan Shahajjo Sanstha (s.s.s.) www.sssdhakabd.org
Tag BD Ltd www.tagbd.com
Ideateck Ltd. www.ideatecksrl.com
World Peace Ltd www.worldpeacebd.org
Marshal Agrovet Chemical Industries Limited www.marshalagrovet.com
International Human Rights Foundation Ltd www.askbcrs.com
World Gym Ltd www.worldgym.com.bd
Euro-Asia Trade & Pack Industries Ltd www.euro-asiabd.com
Chemico Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.chemicolab.com
Tashoessa Enterprise Ltd www.tashoessa.com
Defender Logistics & Security Service Ltd www.defenderbd.com
Trade Information Ltd www.tradeinformationbd.com
Hoq'sbay Enterprise Ltd www.haqsbay.net
Litme Enterprise Ltd www.litme.org
Symphony Soft www.symphonysoft.com
Annex Ltd www.annexbd.com
Skipper Freight Services Ltd www.skipperfreight-bd.com
Bengal Trading Ltd www.bengaltradingltd.com
Kemiko Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.Kemikopharma.com
Bangladesh Fire Fighting & Safely Equipment www.baffesco.com
G.K. Adjuster Limited www.gkalbd.com
International Travel Corporation www.itc-bd.com
Enviro Consultant Ltd www.enviroconsultantbbd.com
PERSONAL WEB SITE
COMPANY NAME
WEB ADRESS
NADIR SHAHRIAR www.nadirshahariar.com